Reference numberMAc
TitleAccrington and Haslingden Methodist Circuit
Accrington Circuit MAC 30
Abbey Street MAC 1
Antley MAC 2
Avenue Parade MAC 3
Cambridge Street MAC 5
Higher Antley St MAC 34
Jacob Street MAC 4
Spring Hill
(formerly Hannah Street) MAC 23
Union Street MAC 6
Whalley Rd MAC 7

Blackburn Rd MAC 8
Manchester Rd MAC 9

Market Place MAC 10

Haslingden Circuit MAC 11
Blackburn Rd (Wesley) MAC 12
Deardengate MAC 31
Grane Rd MAC 13
King St MAC 14
Manchester Rd MAC 15
Regent Street (Salem) MAC 16
Haslingden Grane MAC 17

Sion (PM) MAC 35
Wesleyan Methodist MAC 36

Foxhill Grove MAC 28
Green Haworth MAC 24
Melbourne Street MAC 32
Moscow Mill
(aka Foxhill Bank) MAC 18
Mount Pleasant, Hippings MAC 19
Rhyddings MAC 33
West End
(aka Spread Eagle) MAC 29
York Street School MAC 21

Market Place MAC 22

Accrington & Haslingden Circuit MAC 25

Huncoat MAC 26

Irwell Vale MAC 27

Miscellaneous MAC 37
AccessPlease look at details of items within this collection for information about any restrictions on access or contact us for more information.
Background InformationThe Accrington and Haslingden Methodist Circuit was formed by the amalgamation of the Accrington circuit and the Haslingden circuit in 1972. It covered the areas of Accrington, Oswaldtwistle, Haslingden, and Helmshore. In 2012, it merged with Blackburn and Darwen circuit to form the West Pennine Moors circuit.
AccessStatusSee items
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2020